top of page

Sims 4 Island living Day 1 My Own Restaurant

My Family with 4 toddlers and 2 adults
My Family

Hello! This is my family. Let me introduce it to you. We have the mom, Jules Manuel and the dad, Ronald Moulton. They are young adults. There are 2 babies Watson and Jonathan Manuel (when I took the picture, they were toddlers) and the 2 toddlers Rubin and Zafyr Manuel! They are living in the house they made by themselves in Sultani!

Right now, my kids are awful. Jules does whatever she can to handle two toddlers and two babies, at the same time. Both of my toddlers are sad because they want to sleep and have bath while their hunger is down, but Jules helps first her baby. To the toddlers I give "Taro Root". Jules is also sad of lack of sea activities...She gives bath first to Zafyr (even if he wants to sleep) so Rubin can sleep, even a little, and then have a bath too. Cause if Rubin has bath first, she will be angry. But Zafyr sleeps on the floor. Now Zafyr is hungry... Finally! Rubin is fine! BUT Zafyr is very sad.... He wants to sleep, to have bath and to have fun at the same time! Hunger is down too... Ugh I don't know what to do... So first he asks from an adult friend, Derumk, to have bath. Also, Jules is...okay... Derumk doesn't give Zafyr bath so he asks from his dad, Ronald... Ronald is just a little hungry. I put Jules to clean a cabinet and after that make dinner... I really want her to have a meal. So, she cooks spaghetti. Zafyr asks Ronald to put him to sleep. Alice (a friend of this family) goes to their crying baby and tries it to make it feel well. She fails. So, I put Jules to go upstairs and help her baby. The baby stops immediately crying, but Jules now is hungry... I hire a maid. Mr. Perry, my rodent is not feeling so well... Activity and action is down but it shows me a notification about "rodent rave" and that there is music from his cage.... strange pet.... Finally! Zafyr's energy is yellow! Hooray! But now he is hungry. Well I give him some spaghetti. Rubin has a nightmare and wakes up Ronald. I stop her and she reads a book. It's the first day of summer! Hooray! I just hope that it will start well... Rubin is fine but Zafyr wants to sleep AND play...in 9 days is their b-days and the day after tomorrow is the birthday of their babies.... YAY! ZAFYR'S SLEEP IS GREEN! WE MADE IT! But now he wants to play ...no problem! I put him to read a book. Now Jules wants to sleep... That's bad cause both babies are sad.... ZAFYR IS FINALLY FINE!!! After a half hour Zafyr is sad again. He wants to play AND SLEEP....this is going to be hard... I make Jules buy a restaurant. I hope that it will be good.... I am not so good at building, but I am trying. I transport 3million in my restaurant and start building! I first read some lessons about restaurants. Here it is some pictures (Go to captures) I named it "Cool food For Cool Sims". In my first shift I worked for 12 hours, served 6 customers and it costed 332 simoleons... I gave the opportunity to work better to my chef and my waiter. My restaurant is known to give food in great prices. All my employees did neutral. Now I have 2 and a half stars! A judge of food gave me 3 stars! I got 2 perks, "curious customers" and "additional waiter 2#. My employees are:

Chef Karissa Satterfield

Host Betty Mullins

Waitresses Iosefina Iosua + Rania Chafik.

Well this is my first day here and it is awesome!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sims 4 Day 3 LATE BIRTHDAY OF…

Both babies are crying. Jules wakes up from the noise. They need food. Toddlers are fine. I give them some food and them put them to sleep. Ronald has eaten spoiled food and now he is not feeling good

bottom of page