top of page

Sims 4 Evil Vampire 2#

When she waked up I decided to buy her a wooden coffin. I went to a house and started rude interactions to them (they were 2). I fought one of them and lost. Then I fought the other one and I am not sure if I won. However, I have made my first 2 enemies, the Fengs. I had become bad at reputation. Then I drank their blood. I couldn’t find the one, so I drank only from the girl. I took a picture of her and gained 10 followers. I left the lot without a thing. After that I found somebody walking around and started being rude to them. When I fought them, I won! We became enemies and then I drank his blood. By that time an event was happening. Name is “Welcome Wagon” I invited Venessa in and then yelled at her. Of course, and I fought her. I lost. I drank her blood and then took a picture of her. I have gained 20 followers from the picture of Venessa and the one that I won. She has become awful… I went to work and when I came back, I got a promotion! I am now a pretty thief. Also, I have stolen something from work but that something is just trash. I decided to return it back. I took a bath and I invited Vladislaus to train me. He was sleeping so I decided to read an encyclopedia. I learned about plasma, that vampires can walk to the sun IF they have a ceiling on their heads and that there is a drink that helps vampires walk into the sun. I traveled to a house. I got into a fight and I made an enemy. I drunk her blood. I took a photo of her and got 20 followers. Can I gain followers from my evil plans? Of course, and I can. Watch me trying it in the next posts.






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sims 4 Day 3 LATE BIRTHDAY OF…

Both babies are crying. Jules wakes up from the noise. They need food. Toddlers are fine. I give them some food and them put them to sleep. Ronald has eaten spoiled food and now he is not feeling good

Sims 4 Day 2 FIRST DAY OF SUMMER

Zafyr is now okay. He is still sad cause he wants to play, and he hasn’t talked too much so, he asks Ronald to play with him. Special time between son and father I think it will be good. Mr. Perry is

bottom of page