top of page

Sims 4 Day 3 LATE BIRTHDAY OF…

Both babies are crying. Jules wakes up from the noise. They need food. Toddlers are fine. I give them some food and them put them to sleep. Ronald has eaten spoiled food and now he is not feeling good. However, I send him to work. Jules takes care of the plants. Some bees have stung her, but she is happy cause there’s good environment. When she goes to kids’ bedroom for Mr. Perry, she notices that Zafyr’s diaper is smelling so she wakes him up. He’s happy. I am very relieved cause all the kids are feeling good! Everybody starts offering her job (such as writer) because she is very good person. I decline, of course. The baby starts crying and Liliana, a friend of Jules, comes and does nothing. I hate it when they try to help you, but they are just a problem for you. Mr. Perry brought me a post card from his travel! Right now, I have three post cards. Zafyr had a nightmare. When her husband comes home, I travel her to the restaurant and open it. And then I remembered… IT WAS THE BIRTHDAY OF THE babies! I decided to serve these customers and then close the restaurant… But it was too late. I closed the restaurant cause the time was 11:52 and I traveled home as soon as possible… Today I opened the restaurant for 7 hours and got 3 stars! I have served 5 customers. My service and the wait time aren’t so good… However, the prices are excellent! But… I forgot that it was the b-day of my babies...? Watson is an independent toddler while Jonathan is inquisitive. I changed their outfits immediately. I aged them up at 12:01.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sims 4 Day 2 FIRST DAY OF SUMMER

Zafyr is now okay. He is still sad cause he wants to play, and he hasn’t talked too much so, he asks Ronald to play with him. Special time between son and father I think it will be good. Mr. Perry is

bottom of page