top of page

Challenge I created

This is a challenge I created based on art. I wanted to improve at warm and cold colors so I created this!

1. Do many squares (same size, covering all the page).

2. Separate your warm colors by the cold colors.

3. Do the line art. You can draw anything! I, personally, drew a girl.

4. The inside of your line art color it with warm color. When there's other square then you grab other color. (if you are drawing a human the skin color will always stay the same)

5. Now draw the background with cold colors. Again, when the square changes then you grab other color!

6. You can use as many times you want each color.


Feel free to try! If anybody has trouble finding warm colors and cold then here they are!

*The black isn't neither warm color nor cold, just use it for line art.



Warm Colors ~ ~ ~ ~ Cold Colors

Brown Blue

Red Green

Pink Purple

Yellow

Orange

Body Color


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page